Attorneys

John D. Bailey, Jr.

John D. Bailey, Jr.

Banking and Commercial Lending; Condominium and Subdivision Law; Corporate and Business Law; Environmental Zoning and Land Use Law; Real Estate Law

Email: jdbailey@ubulaw.com

Frank D. Upchurch III

Frank D. Upchurch III

Commercial Litigation; Corporate and Business Law; Education and School Law; Appellate Litigation; Appellate Law

Email: fdupchurch@ubulaw.com

Donald W. Wallis

Donald W. Wallis

Commercial Litigation; Corporate and Business Law; Tax Law; Wills Trusts and Estates

Email: dwallis@ubulaw.com

Sidney F. Ansbacher

Sidney F. Ansbacher

Commercial Litigation; Education and School Law; Environmental, Zoning and Land Use Law

Email: sfansbacher@ubulaw.com

Erin Rohan Smith

Erin Rohan Smith

Construction Law, Construction Defects, Commercial Litigation, Contract Disputes

Email: ersmith@ubulaw.com

Katherine Gaertner Jones

Katherine Gaertner Jones

Banking and Commercial Lending; Condominium and Subdivision Law; Real Estate Law

Email: kgjones@ubulaw.com

Michael A. Siragusa

Michael A. Siragusa

Corporate and Business Law; Real Estate Law; Wills, Trusts and Estates

Email: masiragusa@ubulaw.com

Stephen A. Faustini

Stephen A. Faustini

Commercial Litigation; Community Association; Corporate and Business Law; Martindale-Hubbell® AV Preeminent

Email: safaustini@ubulaw.com

Allyson Boyles Currie

Allyson Boyles Currie

Commercial Litigation; Construction Law; Corporate and Business Law; Education and School Law; Family Law; Real Estate Law

Email: abcurrie@ubulaw.com

Brian Thomas Crevasse

Construction Law; Construction Defects; Commercial Litigation; Contract Disputes

Email: bcrevasse@ubulaw.com

Of Counsel
Tracy Wilson Upchurch

In Memoriam
Frank D. Upchurch, Sr.  (1894-1986)
Frank D. Upchurch, Jr. (1922-2012)
Hamilton D. Upchurch  (1925-2008)